0d839a4e37 · feat: add kit_auth_pg project from Kit.Auth.Db + ER diagrams + diagram rules · Updated 2026-07-30 14:32:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?